Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Hawaiian IANDS Sharing Group 3rd Tuesday 4:00 pm HST
Come join us for the Hawaiian IANDS Experiencers Sharing Group, in which anyone who has had a Spiritually Transformative Experience can come together with a group of other “Experiencers” to share and to listen.
We meet every 3rd Tuesday of every month at 4:00pm HST
6:00pm PST / 9:00pm EST
(Every 3rd Wed in AUS and NZ 1:00pm AEDT / 3:00pm NZDT)

This is a FREE event and donations of any amount help us keep our events FREE.
Please consider donating at the link below: ❤️
-https://bit.ly/I-Love-Hawaiian-IANDS

Spiritually Transformative Experiences include, but are not limited to the following:
⚡Near-Death Experiences
⚡Other death-related experiences such as deathbed visions, deathwatch experiences/shared-death experiences (in which one has a spiritual experience when another person dies), and After-Death Communications
⚡Mystical experiences
⚡Diverse psychic or intuitive experiences, including clairvoyance, clairaudience, clairsentience, out-of-body experiences, past-life recall, mediumship, channeling, and more…
⚡Spiritual energy and/or Kundalini Awakening
⚡Inspired creativity
⚡Spiritual Emergency

If you feel you have experienced something that has had a profound effect on you, or you are just interested in learning more, we invite you to join Hawaiian IANDS Experiencers Sharing Group and share your experience or feel free to just listen to others.

This is a safe space and sharing group for near-death, out-of-body, spiritually transformative, and all other experiencers of the extraordinary.

This meeting will be private and confidential, and will not be recorded. All participants are asked to have their cameras on during the Sharing Circle. (Not Mandatory)

For more information: www.hawaiianiands.com or hawaiianiandsnde@gmail.com or 808-799-7258
Jan 18, 2022 04:00 PM
Feb 15, 2022 04:00 PM
Mar 15, 2022 04:00 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information