Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Virtual HBU/TEA Mini-Summit 2022
On behalf of Hep B United (HBU) and the Tuberculosis (TB) Elimination Alliance (TEA), we would like to invite you to the joint virtual summit! Join HBU and TEA members, partners, and other national advocates for three days of workshops, panels, networking and celebrating the achievements and progress towards hepatitis B and tuberculosis elimination.

Agenda with speakers can be found here: https://tbeliminationalliance.org/resources/2022-hep-b-united-tb-elimination-alliance-summit/

HBU/TEA Mini-Summit Agenda
October 25-27, 2022 (1:30-5pm EST / 10:30am-2pm PST daily)

Tuesday, October 25
Theme: Access to The People
• Welcome (1:30-1:35pm EST / 10:30-10:35am PST)
• Lived Experiences (Panel) (1:35-2:35pm EST / 10:35-11:35am PST)
• Increasing Screening, Testing, and Integration 101 for TB and Hep B (Workshop) (1:45-3:45pm EST / 11:45-12:45pm PST)
• Know What Is Covered (Workshop) (4-5pm EST / 1-2pm PST)

Wednesday, October 26
Theme: Reaching All Populations
• Welcome (1:30-1:35pm EST / 10:30-10:35am PST)
• Policy Updates (Workshop) (1:35-2:35pm EST / 10:35-11:35am PST)
• Asking the Tough Questions: Panel and Break-out Discussions on Health Equity and What Our Communities Are Facing Today (2:45-5:00pm EST / 11:45-2:00pm PST)

Thursday, October 27
Theme: Adjusting Beyond A Pandemic Focus
• Welcome (1:30-1:35pm EST / 10:30-10:35am PST)
• Moving Beyond the Pandemic (Workshop) (1:35-2:35pm EST / 10:35-11:35am PST)
• Best Practices (Panel) (2:45-3:45pm EST / 11:45-12:45pm PST)
• HBU/TEA Mini-Grants & Closing Remarks (4-5pm EST / 1-2pm PST)
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: .