Meeting Register Page

Breathe In
Often in our busy lives, we forget to take a PAUSE and just Breathe!

Join us Every Sunday for a blissful meditative experience;
An hour of these advanced active/ passive meditation techniques attuned for the 21st Century Man & Woman will help bring you back from the Mind to your Inner Centre - Being!

Timed appropriately for the West, this session is accessible to all;
Whether you are new to meditation or wish to deepen your practice, we assure you a great experience!

Time in a familiar time zone:
Vancouver 8:45am
New York 11:45am
London 4:45pm
Berlin 5:45pm
Dubai 8:45pm
Delhi 10:15pm

In case of any questions, suggestions or feedback,
please email bodhiraghav@gmail.com or
Call/ WhatsApp +977 9847922153
Nov 1, 2020 10:30 PM
Nov 8, 2020 10:30 PM
Nov 15, 2020 10:30 PM
Nov 22, 2020 10:30 PM
Nov 29, 2020 10:30 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information