Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
"Today Meets Tomorrow" Zula - September 22
Thanks for joining our social experiment! This is a unique opportunity for friends from North & South America to connect with friends from Asia & Pacific. Of course, any sleep challenged friends from other regions in the world, are also welcome to join!

PLEASE take note as to when this Zula takes place for YOU - note the time zones:
Doors Open 15 minutes before the Zula begins. Please think of something you are passionate about, as this will be a passion based network experience.

We will begin at 9:00 PM - Eastern time on September 22nd. This is also 3:00 PM (HST), 6:00 PM (Pacific), 7:00 PM (Mountain), 8:00 PM (Central). AND it is 9:00 AM, September 23rd, in Bali, 10:00 AM in Tokyo, 11:00 AM in Melbourne, and 1:00 PM Auckland. (In GMT this event starts at 0100 GMT on 23-September.)

Feel free to invite a friend!!!

See you then,
Jeff

Sep 22, 2020 09:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Jeff Pulver.