Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
United Women in Faith Just Energy for All Working Group
When: Next meeting is Tuesday November 1 at 7 p.m. ET! The working group meets regularly on the first Tuesday of the month at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT/4 p.m. PT.


Who Should Attend? All those working on Just Energy for All at any level of United Women in Faith members and friends are invited!


What is the meeting for? The Just Energy for All Working group will meet monthly to receive updates from the national office and plan and execute actions at the national and local level. It will be a time to share best practices, engage in peer coaching, deepen connections with Just Energy for All, and expand the work of climate justice among United Women in Faith members.

Please reach out to climatejustice@uwfaith.org with any questions or potential topics.
Dec 6, 2022 07:00 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information