Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Global #VetMedPride Celebration 2022
Global #VetMedPride Celebration 2022

Join us on Friday, June 10 (for folks outside of Australia) or Saturday, June 11 for our Australian friends and colleagues for a global veterinary medicine Pride celebration!
Friday, June 10 @ 3:00-4:00pm CT (US)
Friday June 10 @ 9:00-10:00pm BST (UK)
Saturday, June 11 @ 8:00-9:00am UTC + 11

The Global #VetMedPride Celebration will be hosted by leaders from the Australian Rainbow Vets and Allies (ARVA), British Veterinary LGBT+ (BVLGBT+), Pride Student Veterinary Medical Community (PrideSVMC), and Pride Veterinary Medical Community (PrideVMC). We welcome members of all of our communities and those interested in learning more about our organizations to join us.
Everyone is welcome!

Agenda:
Welcome & Introductions
Opening Toast
Trivia Game with Prizes
Small Group Meet & Greets
Pet and Human Costume Contests with Prizes
Closing Toast
Closing Comments

Co-Hosts:
Australian Rainbow Vets and Allies - Dr. Kate Toyer (she, hers) and Tara Cashman (she, hers)
BVLGBT+ - Dr. Tommy Doyle (he, him)
PrideSVMC - Javi Funes (he, him)
PrideVMC - Dr. Dane Whitaker (he, him) and Dr. Abby McElroy (she, hers)

We hope to see you there!

Jun 10, 2022 03:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information