Meeting Register Page

Yoga and Journaling for BIPOC
Join Dubwise Yoga Denver the 4th Sunday of each month for Yoga and Journaling for BIPOC, online gatherings where Black, Indigenous, People Of Color hold space for each other through intentional journaling, discussion and the practice of yoga. Grab your water, a mat, your journal and something to write with. Register and drop-in via ZOOM or subscribe monthly via Patreon.

$10 Drop-In

Once you’ve registered, please send $10 via PayPal, Venmo or Cash App to "Dubwise Yoga Denver" and you'll receive an email with the ZOOM link and password.

* Patreon Subscribers Pay Monthly *
https://patreon.com/dubwiseyogadenver

Yoga and Journaling for BIPOC
4th Sundays
9am-11am (PT) | 10am-12pm (MT)
11am-1pm (CT) | 12pm-2pm (ET)

https://dubwiseyogadenver.com/yoga-journaling

These sessions are intended for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color. Thank you for honoring this space.
Please choose only one meeting to attend.

Time shows in
Loading
* Required information