Meeting Register Page

Benevolent Instruction Community Zoom Session: SATURDAY 08/06/22
Join CoCo Loupe, Mina Estrada and friends for our next Benevolent Instruction Community Zoom Session!

SATURDAY, August 6, 2022 at 12:00pm (EST), 11:00am (CST), 10:00am (MST) and 9:00am (PST)

This virtual Zoom meeting/session is Free!

After a short introduction to the practice, we will all follow audio recordings that guide us through creative movement prompts, directives and instructions.

No dance experience needed. Participants are invited to listen and respond to the instructions with physical movement and creative choice-making.

We will practice as a community for about an hour and then open the session to a Q&A discussion.

Looking forward to seeing everyone!

Aug 6, 2022 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)