Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Internet Access & Security - AND - Petitions for People Power Series
Weekly sessions on Tuesdays, 4pm Nairobi, Palestine / 2pm UK / 9am NY /10am São Paulo.
Click on the hyperlinked text next to "Time shows in" to select your own time zone.

---

Sesiones semanales los martes, 4pm Nairobi, Palestina / 2pm UK / 9am NY /10am São Paulo.
Haga clic en el texto con hipervínculo que aparece junto a "Muestra la hora en" para seleccionar su propia zona horaria.

---

Sessions hebdomadaires les mardis, à 16h à Nairobi, Palestine / 14h au Royaume-Uni / 9h à New York / 10h à São Paulo.
Cliquez sur le texte en hyperlien à côté de "Time shows in" pour sélectionner votre propre fuseau horaire.

---

Sessões semanais às terças-feiras, 16h Nairobi, Palestina / 14h UK / 9h NY / 10h São Paulo.
Clique no texto hiperligado ao lado de "Time shows in" para seleccionar o seu próprio fuso horário.

Dec 9: Internet Access & Security
January Series on Petitions for People Power
Jan 25, 2022 09:00 AM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information