Meeting Register Page

Movement Cafe
The Movement Cafe is an opportunity to get connected and learn about the efforts of the United Methodist Creation Justice Movement (https://umcreationjustice.org/). The Cafe meets on the third Wednesday of the month, at 10:00am Pacific Time / 11:00am Mountain Time / 12:00pm Central Time / 1:00pm Eastern Time. Bring a cup of tea, coffee, cocoa and join us for conversation. If you have questions, contact cafehost@circlefaithfuture.org
Feb 15, 2023 10:00 AM
Mar 15, 2023 10:00 AM
Apr 19, 2023 10:00 AM
May 17, 2023 10:00 AM
Jun 21, 2023 10:00 AM
Jul 19, 2023 10:00 AM
Aug 16, 2023 10:00 AM
Sep 20, 2023 10:00 AM
Oct 18, 2023 10:00 AM
Nov 15, 2023 10:00 AM
Dec 20, 2023 10:00 AM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information