Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Permanent Residency after AP with Attorney Alena Ray Conrad
Did you last enter the US on Advance Parole or a tourist visa?
Are you married to a US citizen? OR have a US citizen child 21 or older?

Join us for an information packed session with Attorney Alena Ray Conrad who has exclusively represented immigration applicants since 2007. Live Q&A at the end.
When: 9/29/2022 5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

By providing your email address, you consent to receiving informative emails from us. You may unsubscribe at any time if you do not find them helpful.

Sep 29, 2022 05:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: .