Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Wales Wednesdays
This is an informal, drop in session for prospective students and advisors to get clarity on UK admissions and any general campus questions. A rep from Study in Wales (Maggie) will be here weekly, along with the occasional USA reps from our 8 universities.

Registration is required for security purposes, but your details will not be shared, and will be used in accordance with GDPR guidelines.

4pm UK time, 11am EST, 8am PST
www.studyinwales.ac.uk

All meetings will be recorded
Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Universities Wales.