Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Pranayama and meditation
During a class of Pranayama and meditation, you will experience a deep feeling of coming home within your self, into your body.
You may experience moments of silence.
You will increase your energy and your awareness.
You will feel refreshed after/ before or during a day of working depending on your time zone.

Just imagine how it is when you finish this class, you feel so much more calmed and relaxed.

You also will use pranayama exercise (breath exercises) to go beyond the patterns of compulsory thinking, making space for creativity and alertness.

This class is for complete beginners and advanced practitioners.

All the sessions will start 9:00 am - 10:15 am CEST Amsterdam on Monday, Wednesday and Friday.
Make sure you add these classes to your calender.
Time zone: London 8.00 AM, Amsterdam 9:00 AM, Moscow 10:00 AM, Dubai 11:00 AM, New Delhi 12:30 PM, Bankok 14:00 PM, Bali 15:00 PM, Melbourne 17:00 PM, Auckland 19:00 PM)

Register here once for all the morning meetings in June 2020, and after registration, you get a link to enter all the online morning sessions:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEsce-hpzwqH9FqPcJixX2VrHSu8DI5sm-j

If you encounter any problem, please message me.

Please support me during these challenging times. And donate anything between 1 euro and 2500 euros. Thank you so much!
Donation with Paypal: https://www.paypal.me/Dhyanmeinoud

Tikkie/betaalverzoek (donation):
Hi, I made a payment request for "May 2020 Pranayama Nidra Meditation". You can change the amount and pay with every bank in the Netherlands. Thank you so much!
https://www.ing.nl/particulier/betaalverzoek/index.html?trxid=SI3O3lPi51Mk5k2dWH89H2L0iwA3wwmK
Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Dhyan Meinoud Rijnen.