Meeting Register Page

Pride Foundation - New Donor Happy Hour
Please register here to join us on Thursday, Sept. 30 beginning at 4 pm AKST/5 pm PST/6 pm MST to meet Pride Foundation staff and hear more from CEO Katie Carter about the impact our shared work is having across the Northwest.

To allow substantial conversation between attendees in this virtual format, we are limiting the number of spaces at this gathering. Registrants will be approved on a first-come-first-serve basis. After you complete the form below, we will be in touch in 1-2 business days to confirm your registration and share the meeting details.

Thank you again for your support and investment in Pride Foundation. With you alongside us in this work, we are building a world where all LGBTQ+ people can live openly as our whole selves in the communities we call home.

Please reach out to Steve Martin, Pride Foundation Community Engagement Officer with any questions: steve@pridefoundation.org

Sep 30, 2021 05:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information