Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
T'fillat Trans 101: An Introduction to Crafting Trans Ritual
July 7th at 8pm ET | 7pm CT | 5pm PT
**Please note this event is for trans/non-binary folks only.**

Are you eager to find ways to acknowledge your name change, taking hormones, or getting gender-affirming surgery within the Jewish tradition? Do you feel excited and energized to craft and shape your own rituals? Join your trans & non-binary comrades for an evening of learning and sharing to explore what rituals and blessings are, how they fit into the big picture of trans halakha, and how we can create them in ways that honor and affirm our unique embodied experiences.

Jul 7, 2022 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information