Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
3-hr Zoom Session with Swami Anand Arun-English
An Osho Tapoban and Osho Nirvana Presentation.
Swami Anand Arun will share Osho's insights on Meditation to realize your full potenti
- Q&A : Personalized answers to your long-awaited questions : please send relevant questions in advance (one question only please)
- Guided Meditation
- Osho Discourse: An insightful discourse in the company of the online Sangha
- Energy Darshan (Shaktipat): A ‘no-where' else experience of Divine energy at the comfort of your home

Date:
Sunday, April 18, 2021

Time:
Kathmandu, Nepal 6:45PM NPT
NYC, USA : 9AM EDT
Los Angeles: 6AM PDT
Get more times : http://bit.ly/3hrzoomSatsang18Apriltiming

We invite you to this journey in the company of loving online Sangha.
What to expect?
- Osho's insights on meditation, satsang and Shaktipath

Other information
- Want Swami ji to answer your question? Send it in advance to oshosandiego@gmail.com

How to contribute: (40$ and sliding scale)
Paypal: http://bit.ly/april18NirvanaPaypal
Square: http://bit.ly/SquareSatsang18AprilNirvana

- India & SAARC countries (INR 500) :
PayTM : Send contribution to +919038084166
GPay : Send contribution to +919431001329
Please mention 'English Satsang' & 'Your name' in remarks while completing payment.

- Nepal (NPR 500) :
eSewa ID: 9847807082 (through option Send Money}
IME ID: 9847807082
Please mention "English Satsang" & 'Your name' in remarks while completing payment.

You will receive a meeting confirmation with log-in details, post completion of payment.

Call/whatsapp/viber@+977 9847807082
You will receive a meeting confirmation with log-in details, post completion of payment. Watch out for emails from tapobanzoom@gmail.com, check your spam folder.

Apr 18, 2021 06:45 PM in Kathmandu

Loading
* Required information