Meeting Register Page

Kundalini Meditation
Come join!

Register once with your name and email and you will be good to join.

Osho Kundalini Meditation lasts for one hour and has four stages, three with music, and the last without. The music has been composed under Osho’s direct guidance specially for this particular meditation. If you would like to try, it is described below. Remember that the last stage is in silence! … and a gong will signal the end of the silent period.

First Stage – 15 minutes: Be loose and let your whole body shake, feeling the energies moving up from your feet. Let go everywhere and become the shaking.

Second Stage – 15 minutes: Dance any way you feel, letting the whole body move as it wishes.

Third Stage – 15 minutes: Close your eyes and be still, sitting or standing, observing, witnessing, whatever is happening inside and out.

Fourth Stage – 15 minutes: Keeping your eyes closed, lie down, and be still.

Free event. If you wish to contribute to support osho nirvana, please use this link.

New to this meditation? please join 5 minutes before the start time.

Please keep ur video on for the first time you join and then u can turn it off.

Meeting will be locked after 5 minutes of start.
May 28, 2022 04:30 PM
Time shows in
* Required information