Meeting Register Page

NAS All Community Working Session Option 1
This is the sign-up page for Option 1 of NAS' monthly All Community Working Session call, held at 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT. If you would like to sign up for the later call, please refer to the NAS Community Calls page at https://www.artstrategies.org/nas-community-calls or the monthly agenda email. The Option 2 call is held 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT on the same day.
You can choose to attend one or more of the following sessions.










Time shows in
Loading
* Required information