Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Wedding and Honeymoon Tourism: Rethink, Reimagine, and Revive. Join the discussion with Nancy Barkley
Newly launched Wedding and Honeymoon Interest Group to support one another by navigating new ideas, sharing information, and finding new ways to collectively bring the wedding and honeymoon tourism industry back stronger in this new reality.

Destination weddings and honeymoons encompass so many in the tourism industry, we need to reconnect, re-invent, and inspire each other during these unprecedented times.

Let us discuss what is working, what is not, share tips and strategies and support one another.

Saturday, 27 February 2021

09.30 am Hawaii
10.30 am Alaska
11.30 am PST California | BC
12.30 am MST Denver
01.30 pm CST Chicago | Texas
02.30 pm EST Ontario | New York | Florida | Jamaica
03.30 pm Puerto Rico
04.30 pm Argentina | Brazil
07.30 pm UK | Portugal | Ghana
08.30 pm CET Germany | Italy | Tunisia
09.30 pm Jordan | Israel | South Africa
10.30 pm Saudi Arabia | Kenya
11.30 pm UAE | Seychelles

Sunday, 28 February 2021

01.30 am Thailand | Jakarta
02.30 am Hong Kong | Singapore | Bali
03.30 am Japan | Korea
04.30 am Guam
05.30 am Sydney
08.30 am New Zealand

Feb 27, 2021 02:15 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information