Meeting Register Page

This meeting is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Conversational - Novice MID Class w/Morah Makedah 2022-2023
Novice Mid class will meet Sundays at 12:00 p.m. EST (11:00 a.m. CST, 10:00 a.m. MST, 9:00 a.m. PST). Fall/Winter semester 2022-2023 begins August 7th to December 25th, 2022. Winter/Spring semester 2023 begins January 15th - May 28th.

BREAKS ARE AS FOLLOWS:
*High Holy Day break(s): Yom ha Teruah 9/25, Sukkot 10/9-18th (no class 10/9 & 10/16).
*Winter Break: December 25-January 8th
*Passover Break: April 5-13th (no class 4/9)
*Summer break
Aug 14, 2022 12:00 PM
Aug 21, 2022 12:00 PM
Aug 28, 2022 12:00 PM
Sep 4, 2022 12:00 PM
Sep 11, 2022 12:00 PM
Sep 18, 2022 12:00 PM
Sep 25, 2022 12:00 PM
Oct 2, 2022 12:00 PM
Oct 9, 2022 12:00 PM
Oct 16, 2022 12:00 PM
Oct 23, 2022 12:00 PM
Oct 30, 2022 12:00 PM
Nov 6, 2022 12:00 PM
Nov 13, 2022 12:00 PM
Nov 20, 2022 12:00 PM
Nov 27, 2022 12:00 PM
Dec 4, 2022 12:00 PM
Dec 11, 2022 12:00 PM
Dec 18, 2022 12:00 PM
Dec 25, 2022 12:00 PM
Jan 1, 2023 12:00 PM
Jan 8, 2023 12:00 PM
Jan 15, 2023 12:00 PM
Jan 22, 2023 12:00 PM
Jan 29, 2023 12:00 PM
Feb 5, 2023 12:00 PM
Feb 12, 2023 12:00 PM
Feb 19, 2023 12:00 PM
Feb 26, 2023 12:00 PM
Mar 5, 2023 12:00 PM
Mar 12, 2023 12:00 PM
Mar 19, 2023 12:00 PM
Mar 26, 2023 12:00 PM
Apr 2, 2023 12:00 PM
Apr 9, 2023 12:00 PM
Apr 16, 2023 12:00 PM
Apr 23, 2023 12:00 PM
Apr 30, 2023 12:00 PM
May 7, 2023 12:00 PM
May 14, 2023 12:00 PM
May 21, 2023 12:00 PM
May 28, 2023 12:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information