Meeting Register Page

Dragons Energy Healing Activation ~ Donation Based Zoom Workshop for Lightworkers
Dragons Energy Healing Activation ~ Donation Based Zoom Workshop for Lightworkers

9:30am PT | 12:30pm ET | 6:30pm CET | 7:30pm SAST

This is a donation based Zoom Workshop where group energy healing activation & guided techniques are offered. Donate based on value received as an energetic exchange.

> Donate via PayPal or Venmo at: https://linktr.ee/strongertogetherx

Guided by Intuitive Activators:

~Lisa Ma (@lotuslove888), Intuitive Dot Connector, Dragon Energy Healer, Light Alchemist Activator
~Vinolan Ponnan (@vin_dragonheart), Dragon Alchemist, Light Language Facilitator

What You Receive From Workshop

~Intuitive group energy clearing, healing, activation
~Grounding & cord cutting
~Guided techniques to detect, shield & clear your energy
~Mentorship Q&A
~Special gift bag with surprise goodies
~Entry into healing/reading giveaway
~Video replay
~Private Light Leaders Telegram Group
~Early notification to special masterclasses, masterminds & inner retreats

Personalizing Readings/Healings available.

~Lisa Ma: https://linktr.ee/strongertogetherx
~Vin Ponnan: https://linktr.ee/VinDragonHeart

Check your email for Zoom access link upon registration.

Looking forward to holding space and activating healing together with you!

Nov 25, 2022 09:30 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information