Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Warrior Workout! Free Class Series 2022
This is a free program for all cancer survivors. Classes include strength, cardiovascular, and mobility exercises. No equipment is needed, though a mat or towel is recommended.

Option 1: Tuesday at 11 am EST/10 am CST. No Impact, low to moderate intensity. Ideal for anyone with injuries or balance issues. All exercises will be performed standing or from a chair.

Option 2: Wednesday at 7 pm EST/6 pm CST. Moderate impact, moderate intensity. All exercises will have high and low intensity options demonstrated. Exercises will be performed standing or on the floor.

Option 3: Saturday at 11 am EST/10 am CST. Low impact, moderate intensity. Ideal for those new or returning to exercise. All movements will have high and low intensity options demonstrated.

***Liability Waiver – to be acknowledged upon registration***
Please consult your doctor prior to beginning any exercise program. By agreeing to participate in this program, you understand that physical exercise has been associated with certain health risks. Every effort will be made to minimize these risks. By agreeing to participate, you release The Aunt Sister Project from all claims of injury, accident, or death, which may be sustained while participating in physical fitness activity. You may discontinue participation in the program at any time that you see fit to do so. If at any time you have questions concerning the content, policies, or procedures regarding the program, reach out to ASP immediately.
Meeting logo