Meeting Register Page

Self-Directed Learning 101 Meet & Greet / Q&A
Say hi to Blake, hear more about Self-Directed Learning 101, and ask any questions that are on your mind!

Saturday August 8th

Teens: 11-11:30am PT / 2-2:30pm ET
Parents: 11:30am-12pm PT / 2:30-3pm ET

After registering you will receive the Zoom link via email, which is the same for both sessions.

The teen session is just for teens—no lurking, please, parents! Thanks for your understanding.

An email address is required to register (for internet security reasons), but it will not be used for marketing purposes. If you would like to join the mailing list to receive updates about this microschool and similar future programs, please opt-in at https://blakeboles.com/microschool/

Aug 8, 2020 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information