Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Brand /Customer Loyal or Lazy and/or in a Rut?
Panel with Dr. Robert Passikoff of BrandKey and Dr. Elinor Garely, eTN New York
Do you always make reservations at a Marriott, fly on Delta, spend holidays in Bermuda (at the same hotel) and drink Coke while chomping on a Big Mac? If you are buying the same products/services – all the time, corporations are likely to identify you as a loyal customer. The question is – are you really so satisfied with your selections that you do not stray or is just easier to acquire the same products, destinations and services?
Friday 26. February 2021

08.00 am Hawaii
09.00 am Alaska
10.00 am PST California | BC
11.00 am MST Denver
12.00 pm CST Illinois | Texas
1.00 pm EST | Ontario | New York | Miami | Jamaica
2.00 pm Puerto Rico
3.00 pm Argentina | Brazil
06.00 pm UK | Portugal | Ghana
07.00 pm CET Germany | Italy | Tunisia
08.00 pm Greece | Jordan | Israel | South Africa 
09.00 pm Saudi Arabia | Kenya
10.00 pm UAE | Seychelles
11.30 pm India
11.45 pm Nepal


Saturday, 27 February 2021

01.00 am Thailand | Jakarta
02.00 am Hong Kong | Singapore | Bali
0300 am Japan | Korea
04.00 am Guam
05.00 am Sydney
07.00 am New Zealand

Feb 26, 2021 08:00 AM in Hawaii

Loading
* Required information