Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Zoom Call w. Charlie Kirk
Space is limited... Reserve your spot NOW for an exclusive Zoom call! Enjoy a mini-concert by the fabulous Camille & Haley with a special guest appearance by South Dakota Governor Kristi Noem! Then, get ready to hear the remarks of the indomitable Charlie Kirk!

All Republicans are welcome -- men and women of all ages across America!

** Monday, November 22nd **

Camille & Haley Mini-Concert + Guest Appearance by Gov Kristi Noem-
5:00pm EST / 4:00pm CST / 3:00pm MST / 2:00pm PST

Charlie Kirk's Remarks -
5:30pm EST / 4:30pm CST / 3:30pm MST / 2:30pm PST

Nov 22, 2021 04:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: South Dakota FRW.