Meeting Register Page

Master Class - Buddhist Philosophy & Psychology
Taught by Geshe Tenzin-la. A course completion certificate will be offered.

Course details: https://www.venerable-namgyel-on line-sangha.com/lorig

Join through YouTube:
www.youtube.com/ VenNamgyel

COST: It is important to support and engage with the philosophical teachings, and make a connection with our teacher. We kindly suggest a amount of US$80 for eight sessions/ four months. You can donate after each session or monthly.

Donation method: please refer to the course details on the website: https://www.venerable-namgyel-online-sangha.com/lorig

Scholarships are available for those in need, so everyone can attend who wants to; please see the website page, under ‘Remarks’ towards the bottom of the page: https://www.venerable-namgyel-online-sangha.com/lorig

DATES:
Two Sundays monthly. Commencing the 15th of August:


Session 1) 15th August

Session 2) 29th August

Session 3) 12th September 

Session 4) 26th September 

Session 5) 10th October

Session 6) 31st October

Session 7) 14th November 

Session 8) 28th November
(There is a three month break for the students to enjoy time with their family and friends over the holidays, but also to review, do homework, read up and prepare for the next term, which will start in March.)

TIME:
AEST (UTC +10): 17:00 - 18:15
HKT (UTC +8): 15:00 - 16:15
IST (UTC +5.30): 12:30 - 13:45
CEST (UTC +2): 09:00 - 10:15
Nov 28, 2021 03:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information