Meeting Register Page

Family of Fire - Celebrating and Uniting all Fire Circles
Unite XLVII - Online & Interactive Fire Circle
This will be our 47th ONLINE & INTERACTIVE Fire Circle! Many of us would describe the online connections with Unite to be our 'lifeline' during this time of challenge. Connect with Tribe! Look at the faces of your beloveds, listen to their voices, hear about what's up for them, and pray together for the light that is headed our way!

We will be having a planning meeting for this event and we invite you to join us! Email brighthawkproductions@gmail.com or check the facebook group

We hope you will choose to join us on:

PLEASE NOTICE TIME ZONES - THIS IS WORLDWIDE EVENT!
Friday May 27th, 2022
1 pm HT - 4pm PT - 5pm MT - 6pm CT - 7pm ET

UNITE XLVI- Theme - Lost & Found! Embracing ALL of who we are! We hope you will bring your wisdom on this matter, as we all seem to lose parts of us. How do we come to all the parts of us and embrace ALL of who we are. Harvest this wisdom and share your wisdom with this inclusive and intimate group!

EVERYONE! is invited to participate in the planning of Unite.

Please email brighthawkproductions@gmail.com or send a message to Hollis or Bright Hawk for guidance on how to get involved if you can't make the planning meeting. Especially if you feel you can't make the meeting but want to take part or offer something special. This is truly a collaborative process and we welcome planning participation!

We are a community of artists, musicians, storytellers, sacred space holders, divinely inspired souls, & peaceful warriors gathering together online. We share songs, we share prayers, we share poetry, we share the spotlight, we share ceremony, we find our most humble selves when we gather with a community of loving beings. Join us for an authentic gathering intended to offer growth to anyone that attends. Welcome, please bring your magick, your love, your creativity, and most of all your heart & soul.

May 27, 2022 05:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Hosted by www.BrightHawkProductions.com
Loading
* Required information