Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Relaunching ICTP as Climate Friendly Travel under Prof Geoffrey Lipman
ICTP will become International Climate & Tourism Partners, advancing the Climate Friendly Travel agenda that SUNx Malta is articulating. It would role over time.
Leadership: Prof. Geoffrey Lipman

Monday, September 27, 2021

08.00 (08.00 am) Hawaii
10.00 (10.00 am)Alaska
11.00 (11.00am) California | BC
12.00 (12.00 noon)Colorado
13.00 ( 1.00 pm) Illinois | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City | Peru
14.00  (2.00 pm) ONT | New York | Florida | Puerto Rico
15.00 Argentina | Brazil
18.00 Ghana | Sierra Leone
19.00 Ireland | UK | Portugal | Morocco | Nigeria
20.00 Belgium | Malta | Germany | South Africa
21.00 Greece | Turkey | Jordan | Israel | Saudi Arabia | Kenya
22.00 UAE | Seychelles
23.30 India
23.45 Nepal

Tuesday,  September 28, 2021

01.00 Thailand | Jakarta
02.00 China | Malaysia | Singapore| Bali
03.00 Japan | Korea
04.00 Guam | Sydney
06.00 New Zealand

Sep 27, 2021 08:00 AM in Hawaii

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Prof. Geoffrey Lipman, ICTP.