Meeting Register Page

Try Out Group Coaching Week 1 Control Your Breath - Control Your Life
Free try out.

I am giving away week 1 of my group coaching program Control Your Breath - Control Your Life.

Week 1 subject is the Ultimate Morning Routine. This will bring you energy, focus, a healthier spine, better health, and a lot of "I actually feel great" feelings.

You do not need to prepare, just show up.
Wednesday 28th September
8 pm CET, 7 pm UK, 2 pm EST, 11 am LA time
Duration 90 minutes

Max 100 participants so register fast if this resonates.

See you soon!
Tim

Sep 28, 2022 08:00 PM in Amsterdam

Loading
* Required information