Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Pure Air Control Services Discussion on Hotels and Resorts
Alan Wozniak: Indoor Air Quality and Environmental Safety, Making Buildings Safe During the Pandemic, and Air Purification Technology as it relates to Hotels and Resorts as well as Consumer Confidence.

Friday, February 26:
9.30 am Hawaii
10.30 am Alaska
11.30 am PST| BC   California
12.30 pm MST | Colorado
1.30 pm CST | Chicago | Texas | Mexico City
2.30 pm EST | New York | Ontario | Florida | Jamaica
3.30 pm Puerto Rico | Barbados
4.30 pm Argentina | Rio
7.30 pm UK | Portugal | Ghana
8.30 pm CET| Germany | Italy | Tunisia
9.30 pm EET| Greece | Jordan | Israel | South Africa
10.30 pm Kenya | Saudi Arabia
11.30 pm UAE | Seychelles
Saturday, February 27:
1.00 am India
1.15 am Nepal
2.30 am Thailand | Jakarta
3.30 am Hong Kong | Singapore | Bali
4.30 am Japan | Korea
5.30 am Guam
6.30 am Sydney
8.30 am New Zealand

Feb 26, 2021 02:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: World Tourism Network.