Meeting Register Page

Women on Wellness
First Wednesday of every month
5:00 pm ET | 4:00 pm CT | 3:00 pm MT | 2:00 pm PT

This is our mutual support and social group for women of all ages who are living with FSHD. We created this women-only space to discuss health, self-care, and any other topics that we find easier to discuss with other females. Our group is hosted and facilitated by a group of volunteers. We may suggest articles and conversation-starters to get each meeting going, but this is truly your space to share what's on your mind.
Nov 3, 2021 05:00 PM
Dec 1, 2021 05:00 PM
Jan 5, 2022 05:00 PM
Feb 2, 2022 05:00 PM
Mar 2, 2022 05:00 PM
Apr 6, 2022 05:00 PM
May 4, 2022 05:00 PM
Jun 1, 2022 05:00 PM
Jul 6, 2022 05:00 PM
Aug 3, 2022 05:00 PM
Sep 7, 2022 05:00 PM
Oct 5, 2022 05:00 PM
Nov 2, 2022 05:00 PM
Dec 7, 2022 05:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information