Meeting Register Page

Effective Management Association Artists USA - Dedicated to helping artists flourish and prosper through application of the Hubbard(r) Management System.
Quentin Strub Webinar
EMA Artists USA Presents Quentin Strub: How to Move into the Professional League as an Artist

Love doing your art, but want to expand to the next level?

Join us for this artist webinar with Mr. Quentin Strub, one of the most sought-after speakers on the Hubbard Management System internationally. Mr. Strub is the Executive Director of the fastest growing WISE membership and the host of the popular BusinessWISE podcast.

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 18
7 PM ET
6 PM CT
4 PM PT

See you there!

Sep 18, 2022 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: .