Meeting Register Page

Recuerdos by the Decades: 2010s edition 7:30 pm EDT I 6:30 pm CDT I 4:30 pm PDT
Join us for this special session of Princeton alumni from the 2010s. This session will be recorded and is intended to generate personal recuerdos to complement our Recuerdos project timeline. All are welcome but please note that our focus will be on hearing the experiences of alumni form the 2010s.

Oct 28, 2021 07:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information