Meeting Register Page

What in the World is Happening?
The return of a great teacher is a common theme found in the chronicles of the great religions and indigenous traditions. What if this event has already taken place?

According to the Ageless Wisdom teachings, this possibility may already be unfolding. Stepping forward into full public life is a group of great elders of the human race known as the Masters of Wisdom/Lords of Compassion. At their head is Maitreya, who fulfills the expectations of the return of a great teacher by the world's religions (variously known as the Christ, Maitreya Buddha, the Imam Mahdi, Krishna and the Messiah) but His message is for all people. He is here to inspire us to remake the world on the basis of sharing, justice and cooperation.

Hear from three citizen journalists offering an esoteric perspective on the imminent return of these advanced beings, based on the Ageless Wisdom teachings and information presented at share-international.org. This may be the message of hope you've been looking for.This is part of the weekly Zoomcast, "What in the World is Happening?" Hosted by Tim Boetzkes, Sabina Qureshi (Edmonton, Canada) and Cielito Pascual (Seattle, USA).

You can also catch this show on Facebook Live: https://www.facebook.com/ShareInternationalCanada

11AM Pacific Time
12PM Mountain Time
2PM Eastern Time
Oct 24, 2020 12:00 PM
Oct 31, 2020 12:00 PM
Nov 7, 2020 12:00 PM
Nov 14, 2020 12:00 PM
Nov 21, 2020 12:00 PM
Nov 28, 2020 12:00 PM
Dec 5, 2020 12:00 PM
Dec 12, 2020 12:00 PM
Dec 19, 2020 12:00 PM
Dec 26, 2020 12:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information