Meeting Register Page

Somos Luceros: Dancing with Versatility - A Celebration of All That We Are & All That We Can Do
Join me for Dancing with Versatility: A Celebration of All That We Are & All That We Can Do

Saturday, October 17, 2020 and
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Both days: 10:30AM Pacific Time

Time zones: 10:30AM PDT | 11:30AM MDT | 12:30PM CDT | 1:30PM EDT

Register for one or both classes!

My word for the year, chosen on my birthday last week, is Versatility. Inspired by the "forced" versatility of 2020, I am embracing this concept whole-heartedly and whole-bodily!

Versatility is our ability to embrace a variety of ways of being and turning from one to the other with ease. It is how we honor a lifetime of practice, gathering, learning, refining and applying our gifts, skills, abilities, and talents to multiple areas of life with broad, deep and colorful strokes.

Let's come together to celebrate our individual and collective versatility, through movement, music and the magic we create when we show up as our beautiful unique selves.

The dance moves are simple and guided by the language of storytelling. You are invited to receive the choreography, bring it into your body and make it your own.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the class/meeting.

Pay what you can in exchange for the class experience:
- Venmo: Jennifer-Lucero-Earle or https://venmo.com/jennifer-lucero-earle
- PayPal: https://paypal.me/jenniferluceroearle
- Credit Card (Square): https://my-site-105290-108786.square.site/
- Zelle: jenniferlucearle@gmail.com

So looking forward to dancing with you. Somos Luceros! We are dancing bodies of light.
- Jennifer

www.jenniferluceroearle.com
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Jennifer Lucero-Earle.