Meeting Register Page

Spring's Blue Ribbon Book Launch
The meeting begins at noon New York time, 9 AM California time, 4 PM London time, 5 PM Paris/Berline/Prague time, and 9:30 PM India time. Here's a useful time converter: https://24timezones.com/difference .