Meeting Register Page

Dance as Healing with Jennifer - A Celebration of Nia
Join me for Dance as Healing, the second in a series of six weekend classes devoted to celebrating my 17 year journey with the practice of Nia.

Register to attend one or both classes:
Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 9:00AM PDT
and/or
Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 9:00AM PDT

Time zones: 9:00AM PDT | 10:00AM MDT | 11:00AM CDT | 12:00PM EDT

This one-hour class will include Nia music and choreography from several of my favorite Nia routines including Sexi, Sounding, Universal Mind, Moodfood, Chains, Velvet, Alpha Omega (AO) and more.

We dance barefoot. The choreography is easy to follow. If you are new, welcome, my classes are inclusive of all people, movement abilities and beliefs.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the class/meeting.

These classes are offered as pay what you can. Here is the info to make a payment of your choice, in exchange for the class experience:

Venmo: Jennifer-Lucero-Earle or https://venmo.com/jennifer-lucero-earle
PayPal: https://paypal.me/jenniferluceroearle
Credit Card (Square): https://my-site-105290-108786.square.site/
Zelle: jenniferlucearle@gmail.com

I am in yoga teacher training this weekend, hence the time change. Classes will be held at 10:30AM Pacific Time next weekend (August 8 and 9).

So looking forward to dancing with you!

Jennifer

www.jenniferluceroearle.com
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Jennifer Lucero-Earle.