Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
ATB Ambassador Meeting
Saturday, August 28, 2021

08.00 Hawaii
10.00 Alaska
11.00 California | BC
12.00 Colorado
13.00 Illinois | Texas | Jamaica | Peru | Mexico City
14.00 EST Ontario | New York | Florida | Puerto Rico
15.00 Argentina | Brazil
17.00 Cape Verde 
18.00 GMT | Sierra Leone | Ghana | Ivory Coast
19.00 UK | Portugal| Nigeria | Angola
20.00 Germany | Malta | Tunisia | Egypt | Sudan | South Africa | Mozambique | Eswatini
21.00 Greece | Turkey | Moscow | Jordan | Israel | Saudi Arabia| Kenya | Tanzania
22.00 UAE | Seychelles | Mauritius 
23.30 India
23.45 Nepal

Sunday, August 29, 2021

01.00 Thailand | Jakarta
02.00 China | Malaysia | Singapore | Bali
03.00 Japan | Korea
04.00 Guam | Sydney
06.00 New Zealand

Aug 28, 2021 08:00 PM in Johannesburg

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: African Tourism Board.