Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
VIRAL to VIRTUAL Series
Viral to Virtual: Reframing Leadership from Chaos to Confidence

Creating engagement and elevating influence has always been a major concern for leaders. Whether a transition happens by design or by accident, most people agree that reframing the way we deliver our messages online is essential in today’s virtual world.

Do you want to enhance your leadership and influence? The “Viral to Virtual” series will equip you with a mindset shift and unique strategies to assist you in rethinking how you lead for sustainable influence.

You will discover:
- Mindset shifts to unlock confidence and clarity to increase engagement.
- Tools to create compelling leadership communication through technology.
- Strategies to elevate your message to maximize your Return On Influence.

Featuring the Triple Crown: Susan Luke Evans, CSP, Leadership Consultant, Communication Expert, Global Speaking Fellow and Author. Lorne Kelton, M.Ed., Critical Thinking and Behavioural Leadership Expert and Author. Nathalie Plamondon-Thomas, Confidence Expert, 8 times International No.1 Bestselling Author.

No mask required: online event.


You are now registering for the following One-Hour Pre-Event of the Viral to Virtual Series:

Wednesday April 14th 4pm PST | 7pm EST
FREE Pre-Event: Return on Influence

You can watch the Webinar Replay of Event no.1 and no.2 here:
https://thinkyourself.com/webinar-replay-viral-to-virtual/

SEPARATE REGISTRATION REQUIRED for the MAIN EVENT. Go here:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSegFf4HegtOI3d8Zz-8dd9KujsHFlMj7Yzvr2sfYCbYJ9cGWQ/viewform

Wednesday April 21st 1pm to 5pm PST | 4pm to 8pm EST - THE MAIN EVENT: Reframing Leadership from Chaos to Confidence

Apr 14, 2021 04:00 PM in Vancouver

Loading
* Required information