Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
2020 Digital NAINConnect: Same Storm, Different Boats
September 9 & 10 at:
3:00 pm — 5:30 pm Pacific Daylight
4:00 pm — 6:30 pm Mountain
5:00 pm — 7:30 pm Central
6:00 pm — 8:30 pm Eastern
7:00 pm — 9:30 pm Atlantic
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: North American Interfaith Network.