Meeting Register Page

Adam Smith Workshop Spring 2021
Adam Smith Workshop Spring 2021
The workshop will take place over three days on Wednesday 21, Thursday 22, and Friday 23, April 2021. Each day will have sessions spread over four hours, starting at around 08:00 (New York), 13:00 (London), 14:00 (Milan/Paris/Frankfurt), and 20:00 (Singapore/Shanghai).

As in previous years, papers will be presented in two parallel streams, one labelled Asset Pricing (AP) and the other Corporate Finance (CF). There will also be one joint session with papers that are of interest to researchers in both Asset Pricing and Corporate Finance.

Please ensure that you download the latest version of Zoom with the latest updates to use the breakout rooms on Zoom during the workshop. This will allow you to move between the Asset Pricing and Corporate Finance sessions.

*Please note: The sessions will be recorded and the video recordings will be made available on YouTube afterwards. By registering to attend this workshop you give consent to being recorded.
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Mandy Chan.