Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
We Took the Change Seriously: The Sisters of St. Joseph and Vatican II
Tuesday, October 26 at 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT/5:30 pm MT/4:30 pm PT

The 1960s were a time of monumental change in the Church and the world. The CSJ Institute's latest film captures the ways the Sisters of St. Joseph responded to that change. After viewing the film together, a reflection will be offered by Sr. Mary M. McGlone – author of the History of the Sisters of St. Joseph. There will also be time for questions and answers.

This event is brought to you by the Federation and Mount Saint Mary's University's CSJ Institute. It is free and open to the public.

Oct 26, 2021 07:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: U.S. Federation of the Sisters of St. Joseph.