Meeting Register Page

Chat n' Sip Hosted by Tish Around Town
Saturday, 5/16 Chat n’ Sip Chatting BLUE WINE Part 2

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND…The presentation and conversation about the BLUE WINE was so intriguing that we are bringing our special guest back for Part 2. Coviello Salinès, the inventor of the world’s first naturally blue wine, Amour Genève will walk us through a live tasting of the BLUE WINE.

We are also having a Charcuterie Board Battle! Show off your board skills, and the winner will be crowned the King/Queen of Charcuterie and win a $50 gift card.

To purchase Amour Genève for the live wine tasting – amourbluforever.com. Please your order by Tuesday, 5/12 to receive in time for the live tasting.

Saturday, May 16th
6:00pm EST / 5:00pm CST / 3:00pm PST (NOTE: TIME CHANGE FOR THIS WEEK)

May 16, 2020 05:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information