Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
World Quaker Day Worship (Semi-programmed) Aisa West Pacific, and Africa Section.
This year FWCC's Africa and Asia West Pacific Sections are joining together to host an online worship for Friends around the world on Sunday 3rd October, 2021.

To help guide the semi-programmed worship will be the World Quaker Day theme: "Resilience and hope: drawing strength from our Quaker faith."

The online worship will happen and the following corresponding times:

8:00 am Cape Town, Kigali
9:00 am Nairobi
11:30 am New Delhi/Bhopal
2:00 pm Manila, Fremantle
3:00 pm Tokyo
5:00 pm Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Hobart
7:00 pm Wellington

If you do not see your timezone, please look it up online at https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html.

Oct 3, 2021 07:00 AM in London

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information