Meeting Register Page

JETAA Radio Taiso
Join your fellow JET alumni for Radio Taiso every Friday morning! It’s a 3-6 min stretch followed by a quick social check-in if you have time to chat.
Join the virtual stretch via zoom:
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/542378243
Check your timezone:
11:30am EDT (New York)
10:30am CDT (Kansas City)
9:30am MDT (Denver)
8:30am PST (Los Angeles)
Jan 27, 2023 11:30 AM
Feb 3, 2023 11:30 AM
Feb 10, 2023 11:30 AM
Feb 17, 2023 11:30 AM
Feb 24, 2023 11:30 AM
Mar 3, 2023 11:30 AM
Mar 10, 2023 11:30 AM
Mar 17, 2023 11:30 AM
Mar 24, 2023 11:30 AM
Mar 31, 2023 11:30 AM
Apr 7, 2023 11:30 AM
Apr 14, 2023 11:30 AM
Apr 21, 2023 11:30 AM
Apr 28, 2023 11:30 AM
May 5, 2023 11:30 AM
May 12, 2023 11:30 AM
May 19, 2023 11:30 AM
May 26, 2023 11:30 AM
Jun 2, 2023 11:30 AM
Jun 9, 2023 11:30 AM
Jun 16, 2023 11:30 AM
Jun 23, 2023 11:30 AM
Jun 30, 2023 11:30 AM
Jul 7, 2023 11:30 AM
Jul 14, 2023 11:30 AM
Jul 21, 2023 11:30 AM
Jul 28, 2023 11:30 AM
Aug 4, 2023 11:30 AM
Aug 11, 2023 11:30 AM
Aug 18, 2023 11:30 AM
Aug 25, 2023 11:30 AM
Sep 1, 2023 11:30 AM
Sep 8, 2023 11:30 AM
Sep 15, 2023 11:30 AM
Sep 22, 2023 11:30 AM
Sep 29, 2023 11:30 AM
Oct 6, 2023 11:30 AM
Oct 13, 2023 11:30 AM
Oct 20, 2023 11:30 AM
Oct 27, 2023 11:30 AM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information