Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Trans Day of Remembrance & Resilience: A Night of Learning (with SVARA, Keshet, and Shel Maala)
Trans Day of Remembrance & Resilience: A Night of Learning
Thursday, November 18th 2021 | 7:00-8:30 PM ET | 6:00-7:30 PM CT | 4:00-5:30 PM PT

Join our yeshiva community for an evening of learning and ritual in honor of the trans lives lost this past year. Workshops will be for and led by trans folks, alongside a parallel session for allies. All are welcome, no previous experience with Hebrew or text study is necessary.

This program is co-sponsored by SVARA, Keshet, and Shel Maala.
All spaces will be live-captioned. Please offer additional access needs below and see more information here: https://svara.org/accessibility-at-svara/

Learning is designed for adults and young folks over the age of 16. Please confirm your age below.

Schedule (in ET):
7:00-7:20 PM - Welcome + Ritual
7:20-8:10 PM - Workshops (*trans-only spaces alongside a workshop for allies*)
8:10-8:30 PM - Learning Share-Back & Closing

Nov 18, 2021 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information