Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
People are dying in Texas due to cold: What happened?
Steve Vincent is a retired electrical engineer in Texas. He will be discussing what brought Texas into the current deadly situation. Moderated by Dr. Peter Tarlow

4.15pm Hawaii
6.15 pm PST
7.15 pm MST
8.15 pm CST
9.15 pm EST | Jamaica
10.15 pm Puerto RIco
11.15 pm Argentina | Brazil

FEB 19, 2021
2.15 am London
3.15 am Frankfurt
4.15 am Greece | Israel | Jordan | South Africa
5.15 am UAE
6.15 am Seychelles
7.45 am India
6.00 am Nepal
9.15 am Thailand | Jakarta
10.15 am Hong Kong | Singapore | Bali
11.15 am Japan | Korea
12.15 pm Guam
1.15 pm Sydney
3.15 pm New Zealand

Feb 18, 2021 04:15 PM in Hawaii

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: World Tourism Network.