Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
2nd Annual Supporters' Briefing
Join us for our 2nd Annual Supporters’ Briefing. Gather with us to hear stories of impact from QVS Fellows, alumni, and partnered Friends. QVS board members will also share about the numbers that make up QVS and what those numbers mean!

Come get a behind the scenes look into our little corner of the world. We’ll give you a glimpse into where our heads are, what hurdles we’re facing at the moment, and how our plans are shifting and evolving.

There will be some small group worship sharing time, followed by an open Q&A to talk about finances, alumni engagement, recruitment, our values — no topic is off limits!

Have a burning question for us? Let us know when you register here.

The virtual event will take place on Thursday, June 17, 2020, at 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT. There will be interactive opportunities to connect with one another, so we hope you can join us on the day-of. However, if you cannot join us and would like a recording, please leave a note in the comments section.

This event will be recorded and include closed-captions.

Jun 17, 2021 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Claire Hannapel.