Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Empower World's Alumni Development Series: Journeying Within - Connecting to Your Divine Essence
Next in the Empower World's Alumni Development Series is Payal Mehta, an Internationally certified spiritual intuitive healer and facilitator and an Empower World alumna!

Her spiritual journey has led to her learning different therapies such as Theta Healing, Emotional Empowerment, Inner Child Healing, Guided Channeling & Meditations, Chakra Balancing, Akashic Records and Past Life regression.

Payal will be sharing a session from her recently launched “Infinite Being” Program. Join her for a spiritual guided meditation connecting you deeper with yourself, followed by a theta healing - connecting to the universal energy to release limiting beliefs with regard to abundance and success. This will be followed by reprogramming those old beliefs with empowering downloads.

Payal works on removing limiting beliefs working with 3 simple principles of Resolve, Revive and Re-live. She supports people to reveal their own inner light, brilliance & magnificence.

In this session, you will walk away with:
Deeper wisdom and understanding of where you are at in your life
A connection to your infinite divinity each of us holds
An awareness of the deep peace, calm and equilibrium within

www.healwithpayal.com
insta: payal.healing.life

WHEN: 26 November 2020
From
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Qatar
9:00 am - 10:00 am London,
2.30 pm - 3:30 pm Delhi,
7:00 pm - 8:00pm Sydney.

Nov 26, 2020 12:00 PM in Qatar

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Empower World.