Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
VOW Peace Awards
Join us in recognition of outstanding women in Canada working to make the world a better place. The 2021 Peace Awards are presented by the Canadian Voice of Women for Peace, in the following categories:

1. The Muriel Duckworth Award for Peace Activism
2. The Shirley Farlinger Award for Peace Writings
3. The Anne Goodman Award for the Promotion of a Culture of Peace/Peace Education
4. The Kim Phúc Award for Youth Peace Leadership (age ~18-30)
5. The Ursula Franklin Award of Excellence

More information:

Donate to VOW:

May 8, 2021 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
* Required information